Reviews about Goa

Your rating
Diya Sharma 1 month ago
One of the best experience of my life was when I traveled to Goa. It was really an unique experience among all other places which i visited in Goa. You can also hire a yacht on rent when you visit Goa. Luxury rental in Goa offered me a yacht on rent during my vacation
takeout best 4 months ago
This city is blessed with some stimulating beaches along with historical churches and vibrating culture and above all the delicious Lip-smacking Food
kamal rao 5 months ago
Thanks a lot for sharing the information. The beauty of Goa is really nice. Visit Goa with A self-drive. "Link Hidden"
Rahil Ram Bharat 5 months ago
Goa is always a lot of fun! Must try water sports, nightlife, and stand-alone restaurants for a great experience! I personally went with a few of my childhood friend and we explored Goa (it is huge, and we didn't even make a dent). Would definitely rent a car (do not drive under the influence)
Ken Chiramel 6 months ago
The holiday destination favourite of many Indians and foreigners alike, Goa offers something for every traveller. The beaches of Baga and Anjuna give tourists the beaches teeming with families and waters that people can frolic and swim about in safely. Goan mainstays such as Tito?s and Mambo nightclub provide the perfect release for those that want to dance the night away. The beaches along the South Goan coast are rarely populated with crowds and, those looking for a bit of privacy and quiet can indulge themselves in beachside shacks. The natural beauty of the Goan landscape ensures that those adventure-seekers that want to go off the beaten-path will fall in love with Goa?s many waterfall treks.
Arun Kumar 7 months ago
goa is a biggest tourist attraction in India and the world. Goa is a tourist capital in india. top 10 tourist place in india
Yash Saboo 1 year ago
Goa Beyond Beaches There?s something about Goa which drags me back to it almost every year. The beaches, pristine blue with golden sand is a sight I can imagine with my eyes closed. But there?s so much more to Goa than the tranquil beaches. While spending a day at the beach is a common (and most fun to do) activity in Goa (Calangute and Baga beaches are the most happening places), I decided to go beyond the beaches. Goa is home to heritage Portuguese houses spread all over the city and it?s a sight you wouldn?t want to miss. Talk to the localites to get to know about the Goa no travel blogger would tell you about. And lastly, experiment with the Goan cuisine (that goes without saying)
Kovid Kapoor 1 year ago
- Don't forget to carry beachwear, sunscreen, hat, a pair of flip-flops, and sunglasses.
- If you're planning a trip between June-September, don't forget to carry your rain gear. The Rain gods have quite a reputation of being holiday spoilers in Goa.
- In case you?re planning to rent a motorbike or a scooter to get around, do not forget to carry your driving license along.
- At night, do not go the beach, especially alone. It might not be a very safe thing to do.
Ishita Solanki 1 year ago
We went to Goa by train from Manipal. The weather was amazing throughout the trip. We first went to Fort Aguada, which was some ruins on the edge of the cliff with a majestic view of the sea. Next was Baga beach, where there were a plethora of options for delectable food and refreshing drinks (alcoholic and non-alcoholic), served in shacks. There were many flea markets in the vicinity selling hats, necklaces, seashells, and a lot more. There was also some live music, which gave a nice vibe to the entire place. This was only a small part (North Goa). But we realised one thing: there is much, much more to Goa than the nightlife it is synonymous with.
Arushi Gorsi 1 year ago
If there is one thing I have learn about Goa from my multiple visits to the place, it is that it is for everybody. The first time I went to Goa, I focused on exploring the place during the peak season. Goa is quite different from the rest of the country- with its leniency when it comes to etiquettes and just a relaxed and easy-going personality. The churches are breathtakingly beautiful. I especially enjoyed looking at the churches that were in ruins. These churches have so many stories to tell you. Apart from the churches, I visited the spice garden, which was a thrill as its always nice to be that close to nature, to see what you eat in its rawest form. Finally, coming to the beaches, they definitely and for good reason are the main attraction of Goa. There are quiet and peaceful beaches and then there are beaches with a lot of life. You can choose whatever you like and nothing will disappoint you. After my first visit, I went to Goa only for the beaches. I would stay at a beach resort or a beach cottage, someplace cheap, as a student's pocket would allow, and spend most of my time alternating between basking in the sun and swimming in the ocean. A bonus is that the alcohol is really cheap.
Radhika Dutt 1 year ago
I stayed at the candolim beach recently for the VH1 supersonic festival. The beaches are nice. Its a must visit place in India.
Jishnu Krishnan K 1 year ago
I had visited 7 beaches in north Goa. Calangute is the best one in the list. Big Beach and ideal for swimming. More than 40 beaches in Goa But I have No time in my trip. Next time I will visit other beaches.
Brahmani Keni 1 year ago
I have been to Goa number of times that I do not even remember and will keep going because it is my best chilling time and pocket friendly getaway. The best beach that can be visited at any time of the year is the Baga Beach. Baga beach has variety of mouth watering sea foods along with local drinks and foot tapping music which is paradise for any millennial. The Arambol beach is less known but more famous for family and budget vacations.
takeout best 4 months ago
If you want to get lost and find your inner self then this is the place for you, This is the place to feel the fragrance of sand. Take a long walk in the early morning and make your walk a memorable memory takeoutbest
takeout best 4 months ago
_You must visit Goa and let your spirit buzzing around with truly Goan Fun. This city is blessed with some stimulating beaches like Baga Beach, Anjuna beach, Calangute beach along with historical churches and vibrating culture, Lip-smacking Food making it a paradise on the earth.
minakshi bane 9 months ago
Dudhsagar is a very beautiful place where we can see different weather and its overall best view to see with your loved ones. This is really wonderful, I love to visit this place.I enjoy a dudhsagar water fall trip with sea water sports.
minakshi bane 10 months ago
Goa is best spot for water sports. I enjoyed my scuba diving with sea water sports. "Link Hidden"
minakshi bane 11 months ago
This blog gave me the best information about Goa water sports. People comes to Goa for enjoyment so when they plan for Goa trip, It's give all information about water sports. "Link Hidden"
Asif Uzzaman 11 months ago
A beautiful heritage Church standing in picturesque surrounding. You can witness that the artworks inside it are different from most other churches. A little bit of spoiler here. Be prepared to shiver with shock/disgust when you first set your eye on the statue showing Christ's crucifixion. Give it better part of the day to enjoy its tranquility.
Asif Uzzaman 11 months ago
With a number of food joints serving variety of food, a busy bath adjacent to the sea, rafts and ever-ready life saving guards, Calangute is a spot which perfectly manifests itself as a typical Goa beach. The best time to visit is in last of December or mid of Jan. Yes, while you are here, do not leave any of your belongings away from your eyes.
Dokka Devd 1 year ago
Awesome,dona paula dont look like a sea appearance but a bridge surrounded by three sides water and full of water sports it is a must visit place.
Rahul Beniwal 1 year ago
I like it .it is very useful for us to explore goa
Yash Mistrey 1 year ago
you can simply take a boat ride which will definitely make you forget your fear.
Shreyas Kapoor 1 year ago
Very nice place to be during dusk. Nice music, good food, clean beach and being far away from the crowd makes it an ideal place to be in in Goa.
neha shah 1 year ago
The experience of a bumper ride was just too cool. I am really in love with this activity The trip was awesome ? enjoyed a lot ?. the owner of this agency is very understanding person and a very good guy ?we would like to visit again? Thanks to Sea water sports.
neha shah 1 year ago
It was an excellent trip with sea water sports, Dudh Sagar waterfall visit was one of the best memorable trips of my life. The natural beauty and white (milk) waterfall were the best. It was an awesome experience. Thank u sea water sports.
chetan mehta 1 year ago
Zero Star. Go to this club if you want to turn your night to a nightmare. Absolutely arrogant staff. They can ignore you for nothing. You have to beg to them even for a glass of water. And the irony is even though their salary is coming from your pocket they absolutely don?t hesitate to beat you till death for no reason. A horrific incident had happened to us the last night when we visited this club. Like any sensible person we have decided to go through the reviews before planning to invest our time and money. Once the club was beginning to close, any help was refused. 1 of the girls in our group was even denied to use the restroom. I don't know if this is a norm, but I have been to many clubs and never met such rude staff before.As you might know the club is at the hilltop so they ask you to park ur vehicle down the hill and take you to club in the shuttle. But its not the case when you are returning from the club. Since one of my friend was feeling sick, and nobody from the club was willing to help, my other friend decided to take the vehicle up to the club. They even started denying that and started banging the car when we opposed them they started hitting us. Wonder if the other people haven?t came to rescue they could have beaten us till death as all of the staff were drunk.This review is just to notify you guys that before planning to go there just think how much your life is worth off.
Bullet King 1 year ago
Best tourist attraction while in goa. Discos (on tito's lane), Tibet Bazar, cotton clothing shopping, street food, junk jewellery, restaurants, oyo rooms, cheap lodging all the above, very good??
Avinash Chandsarkar 1 year ago
Its a paradise. Candle light dinner at night on beach is s awesome experience ,.cottages r nice.
Shreya Shah 1 year ago
Sunset is awesome at arambol. You get to do belly dance on the beats of drums.
Antara Mandal 1 year ago
It's a great place because of its neatness and the nearby resorts. It is a great place to spend your weekend. There are many nice places to hangout in that region like Casa Playa and Thalassa. The sunset views are absolutely gorgeous. The beach also has options for water sports. I went for paragliding and it was one of my most adventurous experiences. It is a quiet a place. I would recommend it over Calangute, Baga and Anjuna.
Paras Mogha 1 year ago
Paradise of Goa, if you are in Goa this is the place where you should visit and I vet you will spend your whole day on this beach...

Ask a question from the travellers who have experience.

Q. How it is night in Goa?

Q. Is there any chance to buy sovereign ?

Answer this question

Q. Where is flyboarding place in Goa?

Answer this question

Q. River cruise full day in Goa, how much does it cost?

Answer this question

Q. When is best time to visit Goa ?

Q. Are tourists are allowed to stay night time at Islands?

Answer this question

Q. We want to plan to visit Goa., 1. Dudh sagar water falls, Jeep safari, Spice plantation combo, is it far from Radison blue resort?? And where should I purchase tickets?? And I would like to book a rental car with driver for 2days where should I book???

Answer this question

Q. Is goa a child friendly location? I am planning on traveling with 2 small kids.

Rahil Ram Bharat 5 months ago
Yes! It is very friendly. However, I would stay away from rowdy places with a young crowd.

Q. Amreli to Goa distance?

Answer this question

Q. South goa or North goa which place is best for couple?

Answer this question

Q. Somebody suggest me a Plan for Exploring Goa (3 Days). Where to stay? What to visit first? What to visit last?

Answer this question

Q. Help me to plan a goa for 3 day

Answer this question

Q. What is the best hotel in North Goa?

Answer this question

Q. For 4 Day with hotels food how to spend?

Answer this question

Q. How much is the cost of cars on rent per day in Goa?

Answer this question

Q. Pls send me details quotes

Answer this question

Q. Help me plan 4days trips from Bangalore, with Dudhsagar falls as Mandatory place to visit in the trip plan

Rahul Varma 7 months ago
Would recommend 2 days in North Goa and 2 days in South Goa, assuming you might be reaching Panaji first. Take a vehicle and leave for North Goa, Arambol is recommended to visit first and then go off for Dudhsagar falls. After completing it, you have a day to visit Chapora fort, Baga beach, Calangute. After that leave for South Goa, it has the beautiful beaches and best shacks out there. Totally recommended, I would recommend Patnem beach for peaceful stay, Palolem for some adventures, and Agonda beach looks awesome. Cola beach has the coolest lagoon with beautiful beach. You should plan it for another day. Hope this helps

Q. How much budget for 3 night 4 days Goa trip Please reply?

Holidify 5 months ago
4 Days 3 Nights trip packages for Goa Start from INR 9999. Check out the following link to get details of the packages - https://www.holidify.com/places/goa/packages.html

Q. Hi I Am a single guy want to travel Goa what are best beaches in price concerns and what is budget for 2 days stay?

Holidify 11 months ago
Goa has some of the most beautiful beaches and there is no reason to spend on the beaches if you are visiting them to relax and take a dip in the Arabian Sea. Baga and Calangute beaches will require some expenditure in case you want to party. The Budget for 2 days trip to goa may cost anywhere between INR 4000 to INR 10000 depending on your expenses.

Q. What are the best areas to stay in Goa if I don't want to party a lot?

Rudratandav N 5 months ago
The eastern parts of Goa would be great if you want to stay away from Partying as major party places are concentrated near the beaches. Getting yourself busy in itineraries that include visiting churches and temples of Goa while staying near the coast is a helpful way to not party a lot. There are island resorts in the central parts of Goa which offer peaceful environments too.

Q. Budget hotel in goa

Holidify 7 months ago
You can look for Hotels in Goa that fit your Budget. Check the following link to look for Hotels in Goa - https://www.holidify.com/places/goa/hotels-where-to-stay.html.

Q. What would be the budget for 4 day stay in goa for a couple ??

Answer this question

Q. How much minimum budget will be fine for 8 member for 3days

Holidify 7 months ago
That depends on what sort of vacation you are looking at. INR 5000 - INR 7000 per person should be fine for food, stay, drinks, and travel.

Q. What is the rent for motor bike or scooter per day??

Kumar Kislay 10 months ago
They generally charge you 250-300 per day. The rates might go up during peak season. The fuel cost is extra.

Q. Is February is the best time for Goa.

Holidify 12 months ago
Yes. February is a very good time to visit Goa. Please refer to the Best Time to Visit Tab for more details on visiting Goa in February.

Q. Budget I should have for 4 days for 4 person Goa

Holidify 12 months ago
INR 5000 - INR 7000 per person should cover food, stay, drinks, and travel.

Q. Is Goa beautiful during the monsoon? Or does the rain make it really difficult to enjoy the beaches?

Rajat Jain 1 year ago
It is a better idea to skip Goa during monsoons. The incessant rains between June and September may leave you hotel bound and very dissatisfied. Even shacks and adventure activity clubs might be closed, so the trip could end up being really boring. The last two weeks of September are a nice time to visit, as the hotel rates haven't caught on to full season rates, the place is lush and green and the clubs are mostly open. Have fun!

Q. is there a way to work part time

Pallavi Siddhanta 1 year ago
Sure Shrideep. E-mail your resume and relevant experience details to [email protected]

Q. How much will be the budget for 4 days for 6 person??

Holidify 12 months ago
This would depend on what kind of trip you would be looking at. Goa has a whole range of food and accommodation options to suit any kind of budget. About INR 5000 - INR 7000 per person could be your budget for decent food, drinks, travel, and accommodation. It is always good to keep a bit of a buffer for your expenses, as Goa always has a little something extra.

Q. How many days is enough to explore goa and per person how much expensive is the trip?

Holidify 12 months ago
7 days should be good to explore Goa. If done right, your Goa budget per day could be about INR 1000 - INR 2000 per person. However, Goa is known to attract tourists and keep them there for the long haul. So if you're not careful, you will end up spending more and staying for a much longer time.

Q. We r 2 cpls with 4 kids visiting Goa in November 1st week can u suggest us some good stay & time to spend in places & bugget

Holidify 11 months ago
You can find great resorts in Goa on the beaches according to your choice. The details about the things to do and places to visit can be found here- http://www.holidify.com/places/goa/

Q. Diwali vacation

Holidify 12 months ago
Diwali vacations are a good time to visit Goa. Please fill the form in the following link and our travel partners will be able to help you with your plans: https://www.holidify.com/custom-package/

Q. How much does it cost to rent car per day?

Answer this question

Q. How much money it take 10 days to spend in goa

Kovid Kapoor 1 year ago
That really depends on what you do and how you stay in Goa, and the season. During the off peak season, you can get cheap rooms/shacks from 500 per person per night. (Specially if you're in a large group). Renting a self driven car is about 1200 per day (from what I remember), and 300-500 for a good meal. Of course, if you're going on a luxury trip then you have a huge array of luxury options to choose from - there are a lot of fancy 5-star hotels in Goa.

Q. How much budget sufficient for 6 days in goa

Holidify 1 year ago
The budget depends on your accommodation and travel options. However, ideally a budget of around 6000-8000 is sufficient to enjoy a week in Goa. You can also check the details of the customised package here- http://www.holidify.com/custom-package/?referrer=utm_source%3Dwebsite%26utm_medium%3Dheader%26utm_campaign%3Dheader

Q. We are visiting GOA in the third week of November... I want to know whether we need huge winter clothes...??? Is it very cold in Goa during November...????

Holidify 12 months ago
November is one of the best times to visit Goa. Please refer to the Best Time to Visit Tab above for more details on visiting Goa in November. While it does not get too cold in Goa, carry a jacket or a sweater as a precaution. The weather is quite pleasant but can get slightly chilly at times.

Q. August season is good or not?

Answer this question

Q. We r in group and going to goa near about 6 coupls with 8 kids under age of 5 year date 27 March to 31 March 1)- which area is best for us like north goa, panjim , madgao , Vasco, 2)- kids are allow in pub , disc, or casino

Naman Sarawagi 1 year ago
North to central goa is good. Avoid south goa becuase you will have to travel a lot for most things. As much as I remember, kids are not allowed in casino. Also, dont forget to wear shoes. Most casinos will not allow improper footwear.

Q. We are planning a 3 day tour on Goa .7 members. Total budget 40000 .6000 each for complete package. Which hotel can be booked ?

Holidify 12 months ago
You can fill the form in the following link, and our travel partners will be able to devise the perfect package for you: https://www.holidify.com/custom-package/

Q. Is there any Island in or near goa. I want to go with my friends in peacefully environment?

Holidify 1 year ago
If you want to relax peacefully away from the crowd you should head off to South Goa with beaches like Velsao, Arossim, Sunset, Sernabatim, Mobor, Rajbagh.

Q. Places to visit

Holidify 1 year ago
You can find the details of all the things to do and places to visit in Goa here- http://www.holidify.com/places/goa/

Q. Hi, we will drive from Vadodara to Goa in last week of May. We are family and having a lil child with us. Which route would be best to opt as NH4 or NH66?? And do we take route of gaganbawda karul ghat as we want to reach Baga beach directly? Please suggest.

Holidify 12 months ago
NH66 is the best route if you are opting to drive from Vadodara to Goa. In order to reach Baga, you will have to take a diversion from the highway at Mapusa in Goa. If you take this route, you will not have to go through the Gaganbawda Karul Ghat.

Q. Can I go londa junction from madgaon by Bus ??? What is the timing of bus ???

Holidify 12 months ago
Yes, you should be able to reach Ponda from Madgaon by bus. The buses run throughout the day. The bus conductors and stationmaster will be able to direct you to the best bus for your journey.

Q. Can I go in november ? It's a right time to go goa?

Rohit Shroff 1 year ago
Definitely. November is one of the best time to go to Goa. Perfect weather and not as crowdy as December.

Q. What is the cheapest hotel in baga area?

Holidify 12 months ago
Please refer to the Hotels Tab above for a list of the hotels.

Q. How much cash will be spent for a package of one male and one female and one child of 1 and half year...package should be included with flight tickets, transfer, sight seeing nd hotel

Holidify 12 months ago
Packages start from INR 6000, but this does not include sightseeing. You could get a customised package designed by our travel partners at the following link: https://www.holidify.com/custom-package/

Q. Hey, Which are the beaches in south goa? Will b there for 3 days on a solo trip. If any beach offers water sport, then it is preferable. Thanks in advance @nkur

Rohit Shroff 1 year ago
Palolem is the best beach in South Goa. You can also go to Agonda beach. However if you want to try water sports you can go to Colva beach which is close to madgao.

Q. What the right time for goa

Holidify 1 year ago
The best time to visit Ga is from October-March. Goa is also famous for its New Year and Sunburn Festival so you might want to visit it during that time.

Q. Is 2-3k will be enough for a trip from banglore to goa ??

Holidify 12 months ago
No, that budget is too little for a Goa trip.

Q. Best Beach Resorts in Baga Beach ???

Holidify 12 months ago
Some of the best beach resorts in Baga are- Colonia Santa Maria, Keys Ronil Reosrt, The Baga Beach Resort, Mykonos Blu, and 16 Degrees North.

Q. Can you please tell me what should be the itinerary for 4 days in Goa day by day. We are 2 couples and 2 kids of age 3 years will visit.

Holidify 11 months ago
Day 1 - Arrive at Goa and hire a car (renting one will make your travelling easier). Visit Baga Beach and Calangute Beach. Indulge yourself in water sports like Parasailing and Jet Ski. Have lunch at Brittos. End the day with dinner at Mambo's. Day 2 - Get up early in the morning and visit Fort Aguada and Fort Chhapora followed by Chhapora Beach. In the afternoon visit the churches - Basilica of Bom Jesus and Lady of Immaculate Conception. End the day with dinner at Martin's Corner. Day 3 - Take a road trip to up North. Visit Morjim, Arambol Beach and Candolim Beach. Spend the evening in Casino Cruise ship at Panjim Jetty. You may visit Dona Paula or Miramar before the cruise. Day 4 - You can spend the day visiting Panjim on your day of return. Take a walk through the streets enjoying the colonial architecture.

Q. Which are the best hotels in Baga and Candolim.

Holidify 1 year ago
Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort, Keys Ronil Resort, Hotel Sai Baga, Cavala Resort, Mayflower Resort and Hotel Viva Baga. There are plenty of other stay options available apart from these.

Q. What will be the cost for scuba diving?

Answer this question

Q. What I could do in July?

Surbhi Parashar 1 year ago
Goa looks beautiful in the monsoon months. If you are a rain lover, you can go to Doodhsagar falls and enjoy the monsoon green.

Q. How much minimum budget will be fine? Will 10000 rs is sufficient for 2days goa trip?

Kritika Tantia 10 months ago
For 2 days 10,000 is more than enough.

Q. How can I reach ponda from madgaon station

Holidify 1 year ago
The distance between Ponda and Madgaon is approximately 15km which takes about half an hour to reach. You can drive to Ponda or take a taxi from Madgaon station.

Q. I want rental bike for 5 days Kindly help Where we booked ???

Holidify 12 months ago
There are numerous bike rental services across Goa. If you are coming by train, you will find many people at the Madgaon Railway Station offering bike rental services. If you are arriving by bus, the Mapusa Bus Stand has many rental service operators, and you can rent a bike right away. Please ensure you take adequate precaution when renting a bike. Check for all the essentials, and make sure there is atleast half a tank of fuel.

Q. Best plan trip advice

Holidify 8 months ago
Day 1 - Arrive at Goa and hire a bike, scooter or a car to visit Baga Beach and Calangute Beach. Indulge yourself in water sports like Parasailing and Jet Ski. Have lunch at Brittos. End the day with dinner at Mambo's or with a party in Tito's. Day 2 - Get up early in the morning and visit Fort Aguada and Fort Chhapora followed by Chhapora Beach. In the afternoon visit the churches - Basilica of Bom Jesus and Lady of Immaculate Conception. End the day with a party at Club Cabana. Day 3 - Take a road trip to up North. Visit Morjim, Arambol Beach and Candolim Beach. Spend the evening in Casino Cruise ship at Panjim Jetty. You may visit Dona Paula or Miramar before the cruise. Day 4 - You can spend the day visiting Panjim on your day of return. Take a walk through the streets enjoying the colonial architecture.

Q. River rafting is on which river & available in feb ? Is it worth ?

Holidify 12 months ago
The Mhadei River is most commonly used for river rafting. It will definitely be available in February as this is peak tourist season. If you are looking to engage in river rafting in Goa, then this would be worth it.

Q. Hii, I was planning to visit Goa from 20th May to 25th May. Which are the best places to visit in goa and where still shacks are available

Holidify 10 months ago
Please refer to the Places To Visit Tab above for the best places to visit in Goa. The beaches of North Goa (Candolim onwards) are filled with shacks. You can also find shacks in the south on beaches like Colva beach, Agonda beach, and Varca beach.

Q. Hii, I was planning to visit Goa from 20th May to 25th May. Which are the best places to visit in goa and where still shacks are available. This would be a family trip.

Holidify 12 months ago
Family trips are better done in South Goa, which are relatively quieter and less rowdy as compared to the beaches of North Goa. Colva, Majorda, Betalbatim and Agonda beach are good beaches if you're looking for shacks to chill out at with your family.

Q. We, a group of 5 friends have planned a trip to goa in April,2016 for 4 days. Can you guys suggest what would be the best things to do, to make this trip a really awesome one. We want to do the maximum of the things available to us in April. Kindly suggest.

Holidify 1 year ago
You can check out all the major attractions and things to do in Goa here- http://www.holidify.com/places/goa/

Q. Me and my wife and two kids want goa trip for 4days let me know the full expenditure of trip

Holidify 1 year ago
The expenditure depends on your accommodation and travel choices. However, you can easily enjoy the trip within the budget of 15,000. You can check the details of customised packages here- http://www.holidify.com/custom-package/?referrer=utm_source%3Dwebsite%26utm_medium%3Dheader%26utm_campaign%3Dheader

Q. Hello ! We 8 ppl are planning to visit Goa in middle of April .. Can anybody suggest me some decent place to stay... We are staying for 2 days n 2 nights !!!

Holidify 10 months ago
Finding accommodation mid-April in Goa should not be hard, as this is offseason. Please refer to the Hotels section above, which has options for all sorts of travellers, from luxury to budgeted hotels.

Q. I have planned a trip from Chennai to Goa by car, What are the travel documents required for a private car, also help me to plan this trip?

Rudratandav N 5 months ago
A road trip from Chennai to Goa requires all the essential documents of the vehicles like the RC book, Emission Test Certificates, etc. and Driving Licence is the most important Document of all to be carried by the driver. Make sure that all documents with regards to Identity and the Vehicles are with you before you leave Chennai. Do Not drink and drive. Drive safely and Responsibly. You are good to go.

Q. What's the climate condition?

Holidify 12 months ago
Please refer to the Best Time to Visit Tab above which has details on the climate on Goa throughout the year.

Q. For couple one week how much budjet ki sufficient?

Holidify 1 year ago
the budget depends on your accommodation and travel choices. However, the budget of 15,000 is ore than sufficient to enjoy a week in Goa for a couple. You can check the customised packages here- http://www.holidify.com/custom-package/?referrer=utm_source%3Dwebsite%26utm_medium%3Dheader%26utm_campaign%3Dheader

Q. Is 25000 sufficient for 8-10 days for honeymoon in Goa?

Holidify 5 months ago
INR 25000 would be sufficient for a decent budget friendly Honeymoon in Goa. You can get customised packages for your destination from the link below. https://www.holidify.com/custom-package/

Q. I'm going to goa in July next week ? Where I get water sport.

Holidify 12 months ago
Please check out the following link for a comprehensive guide on Water Sports in Goa: https://www.holidify.com/places/goa/water-sports-in-goa-sightseeing-1869.html

Q. In july month is visiting Goa good or not..? suggest me for trip in july month

Holidify 5 months ago
July is the first month of the Monsoon in Goa and it is a great time to explore the nature, Greenery and the festivities of Goa. If you are planning on heading to the beach, July would not be the right time to do so.

Q. Where is Baga beach?

Rohit Shroff 5 months ago
Baga beach is located roughly 30 km from Panjim and around 40 km from Goa airport. Baga beach is very close to Calangute beach. If you are coming by bus, you can get down at Mapusa and take another local bus or taxi to reach Baga beach. You can read more details here: https://www.holidify.com/places/goa/baga-beach-sightseeing-6226.html

Q. Are we allowed to sleep in the beach at night them ?

Holidify 1 year ago
You can sleep on the beach in Goa for free, however, it is not advisable since the cops there are unpredictable and they can fine you if caught. So, if you are planning a Goa trip you should take a decent room for your stay.

Q. We are planning 5 days trip to goa in beginning of December. We are a family of 4 adults. What will be the estimated pocket friendly budget?

Answer this question

Q. Goa me kitni jaghe gumne layk hai?

Answer this question

Q. How much is the price of the cruise for 2 couples

Holidify 1 year ago
The price for cruise is somewhere around 1000 per person. However, the charges may vary.

Q. Best place.

Holidify 11 months ago
Please refer to the Places to Visit Tab above for a comprehensive list of places in Goa.

Q. How is the road conditions from Palolem to Panjim via NH 66 (kochi-panvel highway)? Is it safe for a bike trip?

Holidify 1 year ago
The road conditions are perfectly fine and safe for a bike trip.

Q. Where is pub and how much pay for entry and suggest some names pls

Kovid Kapoor 1 year ago
Titto's is I think the most famous pub in north goa. Every prices depend on the time of the year - around new year they might be expensive. Morjim has some very good pubs as well.

Q. Which beach is good to stay in night?

Answer this question

Q. Which is the best & cheapest hotel in goa

Holidify 12 months ago
Major luxury resort chains like the Leela, Holiday Inn, Taj, Zuri, and so on have resorts in Goa, suitable for a fancy vacation. Backpacker hostels like Roadhouse, Folklore, Jungle, and so on would be the cheapest options out there. There are many homestays and budget hotels as well. Please refer to the Hotels Tab above to view your options.

Q. How about bikes

Holidify 7 months ago
The Madgaon Railway Station and the Mapusa Bus Stand, two major transit points in Goa will have loads of people offering bike rental services. Take care and evaluate the bike properly before renting it. Ensure that there is fuel in the bike, either a full tank or at least a half tank. You will find bike rental services throughout Goa.

Q. I am planning for Goa please assist me with all things.

Answer this question

Q. Will a group add with us?

Answer this question

Download Goa PDF Guide

Free . Works Offline . Share Anywhere

Download Now