Timings : 6th January every year
Time Required : 2 Hour
Officially Our lady of Remedios Chapel also called the Three Kings church is one of the most haunted places of Goa, known for its mysterious surroundings. Located on the hilltop of the Cuelim hull, the church was built in 1599 by Fr Gonzalo Carvalho S.J. The enchanting location of the church draws many tourists to the Chapel to break away from the monotony of the beach and party life of Goa.
The church is located in Cansaulim and can be reached after a relaxing ride through the lush green Ghats of South Goa. The surroundings of the church offer a sweeping view of the gorgeous vistas all around. The 360 Degree view of the sea, the cool breeze, and uninterrupted greenery make this a place worth visiting. The church is also famous for hosting the Feast of Three Kings Chapel, every year on the January 6th, which commemorates the day of the epiphany of the three kings.
Compare quotes from upto 3 travel agents for free
Ask a question from the travellers who have experience.