Entry Fee : No entry fee
Timings : 07:00 AM - 10:00 AM and 04:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Church Of Our Lady of Miracles is a 16th century Church built by the Portuguese. The Church was initially dedicated to St. Jerome, therefore, it is also known as St. Jerome Church. Since the Portuguese destroyed a number of Hindu monuments to promote Christianity, it is believed that the church is built over a temple. The structure was destroyed in a fire around mid-1900. After the renovation, it was renamed as Church of our Lady of Miracles.
Compare quotes from upto 3 travel agents for free
Ask a question from the travellers who have experience.