Spain Visa

$ 428 onwards View All Packages
View All Packages

Spain Visa

Being a member of the Schengen Agreement, there are no border controls between the countries under this treaty. Citizens of Antigua and Barbuda, Barbados, Bahamas, Saint Kitts, Seychelles and Mauritius do not need any visa till 90 days of their stays. A stay of more than 90 days for Swiss Citizens or non-EEA citizens require an advance visa. Citizens from all other countries require visa.


Visa Policy for Indians

Visa is required for people willing to go to Spain from India. A tourist visa needs to be taken which has a validity up to 3 months and it takes 15 processing days to get it. The total cost of the visa amounts to 60 EUR.

Visa for Indians - Fee & Requirements

  • Passport
  • Photographs
  • Flight tickets
  • Purpose of Visit
  • Proof of Civil Status
  • Means of Subsistence

Countries that do not need a Visa for Spain

European Union (except Bulgaria, Cyprus, Ireland, Romania, Croatia and the United Kingdom), Norway, Liechtenstein, Iceland and Switzerland. Andorra, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Bermuda, Bolivia, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Canada, Chile, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, El Salvador, Estonia, Finland, France, Greece, Guatemala, Honduras, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macao, Malaysia, Malta, Mexico, Monaco, New Zealand, Netherlands, Nicaragua, Norway, Panama, Paraguay, Poland, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Korea, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Vatican City and Venezuela.

Top Hotel Collections

View 16 Packages