Reviews about Vrindavan

Your rating
Aman Shrivastava 4 months ago
It's the most exquisite temple that I have ever visited in India. Shri Kripalu Ji Maharaj is the greatest spiritual master ever born in India as he has been conferred with the title of 'JAGADGURUTTAM'. He has beautifully infused divinity in the entire campus of Prem Mandir.
Pintu Bansal 1 year ago
Awesome very good 5 star retting hhffffg
Gaurav Das 1 year ago
Vridavan is a place of devotion, no money needed there. Krishna is present everywhere in Vridavan. Must be visit 8 Oldest temples there. Nidhivan, Bankebihari Temple, Iskcon, RadhaRaman etc. its so peaceful place and feel Krishna everywhere. I believe you defiantly get mercy of Krishna. Have lassi and Puri there it awesome. Go there with devotion not a visitor. Best time to visit on HOLI and Kartik Mas.
Kovid Kapoor 1 year ago
- Vrindavan is infested with monkeys and they tend to steal loose items like cameras, bottles as well as spectacles. It is advisable to be careful in such situations.
Harsh Bhardwaj 1 year ago
Vridavan too many monkeys but still a must place to visit. Either you are a Krishna fan or not you should visit the place at least once. Visit Nidhiban, Bankebihari Temple and Prem Mandir. Street food is good try some Tikki, Aloo puri and Revari is a must. One can get a complete ambiance if u can manage to go around holi.
Sinorita Naskar 1 year ago
A plethora of temples, mostly dedicated to Lord Krishna, is what one can find in Vrindavan. We spent a very small amount of time here, so did not get the chance to visit all the temples. We had a priest as our guide who was telling us stories about Lord Krishna. Honestly, I did not like the place much as it is unclean, and there's nothing else to do apart from visiting the temples. One needs to beware of people extorting money from the devotees in the name of charity or religion, as we had a similar sour experience.
aminidhi aggarwal 1 year ago
very nicely told and explained. I could get a good idea for the temple and what I can see there and the timings along with the tips and the way to come to the temple. the part of the fountain is most mesmerizing

Ask a question from the travellers who have experience.

Q. I am travelling with my parents who cant walk much. What is the best time to visit the temples and also my mom wants to put Pathar (marble of her name) in the mandir. Is it possible? and can we skip the line?

Answer this question

Q. Is there any timing restrictions for visit Prem mandir?

Answer this question

Q. I am planning to stay at MVT Guesthouse in December. Is there a local travel agent in Vrindavan to book tours with?

Answer this question

Q. Please describe the Vrindavan Holi. Can I go here with my ageing mother? She has always wanted to spend Holi in Vrindavan once.

Rajat Jain 1 year ago
Holi in Vrindavan is a bright and colorful affair with a lot of colors and some really interesting stories. Nandgaon and Barsana have Holi celebrations spread over a week, and they are at distances of 53 and 51 KM from Vrindavan respectively. Your mother would enjoy the experience of Holi here, but try not to venture out among the crowds too much, as this may be taxing for her.

Q. Welcome to 11 FLOWERS Rooftop & AC Restaurant 11 FLOWERS Rooftop & AC Restaurant is a snuggled up place, offering indoor sitting as well as upstairs terrace lounge. The worldly ambience is sure to make you cozy whether you are dining with us indoors or outdoors. The food spread offers exotic yet pure vegetarian fare. While we say 'Pure Vegan' we mean the same, our meals are prepared using 100% pure fruitarian ingredients. The use of 'vengeful' additives like 'Onion & Garlic' is a strict NO at our eating house. The signature cuisines include multicultural foods like, sandwiches, pizza's, Burgers and healthy salads, which is sure to engage you in the most tasteful manner. Amongst the other options available are home style intercontinental beverages, Soups, Chinese & desi foods to allure your taste buds. Our varieties of desserts are sure to leave you salivating. We have recently taken this leap forward in the 'Holy Town' of 'Vrindavan' to set up our foot to serve our clientele the most amazing food served right before their eyes in the most delectable style. Our owner brings in 20 years of skillful experience in serving & delivering the most authentic food from around the globe. We also cater while you are sitting at the leisure of your home. We are just a call away. Address: 15-A-1, Sheetal Chaya, Raman Reti, Near Balaji Ashram & ISKCON, Vrindavan 281121, UP, INDIA. Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/11FlowersRestaurant/ Twitter: https://twitter.com/11flowersrstrnt Trip Advisor: https://www.tripadvisor.in/Restaurant_Review-g951350-d10236387-Reviews-11_Flowers_Rooftop_Restaurant-Vrindavan_Uttar_Pradesh.html

Answer this question

Download Vrindavan PDF Guide

Free . Works Offline . Share Anywhere

Download Now