tanzania photos tanzania photos
View 3+ photos

Places To Visit in Tanzania

Continent: Africa
Region: East Africa

Here are the top 1 tourist places in Tanzania

1. Dar-Es-Salaam

3.3 /5

1 out of 1
Places To Visit in Tanzania 1
tourist attractions

The city of Dar-Es-Salaam in Tanzania is one of the fastest growing cities in the world. Located along the Swahili coast, this former capital of Tanzania is now an important economic and bureaucratic centre of the country. The city houses the Dar Es Salaam Stock Exchange and Tanzania's central bank,...

Best Time: Mid-June to October

Book Customized Package