Ireland Visa

$ 1,011 onwards View All Packages
View All Packages

Ireland Visa

Though Ireland is a member of the European Union, it is not a part of the Schengen Area. Apart from the countries who do not need a visa to enter Ireland, people from China who hold a diplomatic passport are also waived. Countries like Cuba, Ghana, Ethiopia, Iran and Iraq need transit visas to enter.


Visa Policy for Indians

For travelling to Ireland, Indians need a Visit (tourist) Visa. One needs to provide a valid reason before entering Ireland. One may also visit Ireland without a separate Irish Visa if one has an eligible UK visitor visa. It costs EUR 60 for a Short Stay 'C' Visa and EUR 100 for multiple entry visa.

Visa for Indians - Fee & Requirements

  • Valid Passport
  • Recent Photograph
  • Purpose of Application
  • Letter of invitation
  • Evidence of current employment and finances

Countries that do not need a Visa for Ireland

Citizens of EU and EEA, Switzerland, Andorra, Antigua and Barbuda, Argentina, Australia, Bahamas, Barbados, Belize, Bolivia, Botswana, Brazil, Brunei, Canada, Chile, Costa Rica, Croatia, Dominica, El Salvador, Fiji, Grenada, Guatemala, Guyana, Honduras, Hong Kong SAR, Israel, Japan, Kirbati, Lesotho, Macao SAR, Malawi, Malaysia, the Maldives, Mauritius, Mexico, Monaco, Nauru, New Zealand, Nicaragua, Panama, Paraguay, St. Kitts and Nevis, St. Lucia, St. Vincent and the Grenadines, Samoa, San Marino, the Seychelles, Singapore, the Solomon Islands, South Africa, South Korea, Swaziland, Taiwan, Tonga, Trinidad & Tobago, Tuvalu, the United States, Uruguay, Vanuatu, the Vatican City and Venezuela and British Nationals (Overseas),

View 9 Packages