Indonesia Visa

$ 46 onwards View All Packages
View All Packages

Indonesia Visa

Nationals from around 170 countries can visit Indonesia without a visa for a 30-day period, without extending their stay or applying for a different visa. Visitors from the following countries must apply for a visa before arrival:
  • Afghanistan (requires Government approval)
  • Cameroon (requires Government approval)
  • Central African Republic
  • Colombia
  • Congo
  • Democratic Republic of the Congo
  • Djibouti
  • Equatorial Guinea
  • Eritrea
  • Ethiopia
  • Guinea (requires Government approval)
  • Guinea-Bissau
  • Iran
  • Iraq
  • Israel (requires Government approval)
  • Kosovo
  • Liberia (requires Government approval)
  • Micronesia
  • Montenegro
  • Nigeria (requires Government approval)
  • North Korea (requires Government approval)
  • Pakistan
  • Sierra Leone
  • Somalia (requires Government approval)
  • South Sudan
  • Sudan
  • Syria
  • Yemen


Visa Policy for Indians

Currently, there are two ways how Indonesia visa for Indians is possible. Visa can be stamped on your passport once you reach your arrival port in Indonesia. Nevertheless, you can also receive your visa by means of Indonesia consulate or embassy in your country. To get a pre-approved Indonesian visa, you have to fill your Indonesia visa form. The passport needs to be valid for a period of approximately six months from the date of expiry which is mentioned on your passport. In addition, the passport should have at least 1 blank page for a visa stamp. Indonesia Visa fee for entry is USD 10 - USD 25 preferably in cash which has to be paid at the gateway, depending on the length of visa required.

Visa for Indians - Fee & Requirements

  • 2 recent passport size colour photograph (not more than 3 months older against a white background)
  • Confirmed return ticket
  • Passport valid for at least 6 months
  • Hotel Reservation (optional)
  • Proof of Finance (optional)

View 68 Packages